Tiny Lil’ To Do List (Just To Remind Myself)

Once my exams are over I shall:

  1. Pay more attention to my blog – finally assemble that darn editorial calendar and check out all my followers’ blogs and max out my theme and all that!
  2. Watch Broad City. Important!
  3. Read more. As in a book a day πŸ˜‰
  4. Get back on track with my happiness project.
  5. Write a novel in a month.
  6. Move more (even attempt something like sports, maybe?).
  7. Cut my hair.
  8. Focus on driving lessons.
  9. Paint my nails in a pretty colour. It has LITERALLY been years since I have last done this.
  10. Spend more time checking out music and listening to music I don’t usually listen too. Discover some hidden gems.
  11. Get a proper sleep schedule, so I’ll finally stop annoying blog readers with my lack of sleep-posts (like here and here and here).
  12. Smile πŸ™‚

B x

3 thoughts on “Tiny Lil’ To Do List (Just To Remind Myself)

  1. Traduction G.E.M. says:

    WOW! Quite the list you have there… I wish you good luck, there are some items on that list that I could NEVER do: read a book a day? Absolutely *love* no 12. And “merde” for your exams as we say in Quebec

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

